Lunatic Soul “Through Shaded Woods”

And so “the big day” is getting nearer. I am really pleased to announce that the new, seventh (!) Lunatic Soul album titled “Through Shaded Woods” is coming out on 13th November 2020.
“Shaded Woods” are our worst traumas and nightmares. Going through these woods symbolises facing them. It’s a test of courage. Musically, we’re going on a journey inspired by dark Scandinavian and Slavic folk.

“Through Shaded Woods” will be released as a single LP, a single CD and a special extended double CD version containing, among others, a suite “Transition II”. It will also be available on all streaming services and digital platforms.

Here is the tracklist of the new album:

Lunatic Soul – “Through Shaded Woods”

1. Navvie 04:03
2. The Passage 08:57
3. Through Shaded Woods 05:51
4. Oblivion 05:03
5. Summoning Dance 09:52
6. The Fountain 06:04

Bonus disc:

1. Vyraj 05:32
2. Hylophobia 03:20
3. Transition II 27:45

The first single from the album will be out on September 25th.


Comments (3)

  • Oh man you are a genius, your music fill me with a tremendous energy, is so deep, perfect!

    Thank you! Greetings from Chile!


    Bonsoir, Mariusz

    J’ai très hâte d’entendre et d’apprécier ce nouvel opus au fur et à mesure et à chaque nouvelle écoute !
    C’est un vrai bonheur, de découvrir de nouvelles sonorités, et de s’approprier les mélodies avec les émotions qu’elles évoquent. Ta musique m’emmène vers une grande profondeur des sentiments

    merci pour ton immense talent

    take care all of you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2010 - 2020 lunatic soul - all rights reserved | created by gregorius