3 October 2011

Lunatic Soul “Impressions” mini-site is now live!

Impressions is the new album from Lunatic Soul is now available to pre-order from the Kscope store. Lunatic Soul is the solo project from Riverside creative […]
23 September 2011

Lunatic Soul ¨Impressions¨ – listen to some parts of the new album!

On October 10th, 2011, the new Lunatic Soul album entitled ¨Impressions¨ will be released. The person behind this project is Mariusz Duda (Riverside). “Impressions” is an […]
29 June 2011

New Lunatic Soul release this year!

Lunatic Soul – “Impressions” “Impressions” is a collection of instrumental compositions, an addition to the story told on the black and white Lunatic Soul albums. Those […]
8 February 2011

Lunatic Soul II on vinyl

Lunatic Soul II, the second solo album from Mariusz Duda is finally on vinyl. This double heavyweight (180gsm) vinyl edition is limited to 2000 copies and […]
14 December 2010

Lunatic Soul II – Album of the month in Eclipsed magazine!!!

We’re very pleased to inform that “Lunatic Soul II” has been chosen album of the month in the latest issue of a prestigious German magazine Eclipsed. […]
22 September 2010

We know the date and the tracklist of the new album!

October 25th, 2010 has been set as the release date of the second album of Lunatic Soul, a project conceived by Riverside’s singer and bass player […]
28 July 2010

Lunatic Soul – new album coming soon!

Mariusz Duda is just about to finish recording the material for his second album Lunatic Soul II. As it was the first time, everything takes place […]
9 July 2009

Various Artists – Kscope Volume 1 (CD)

One year on from its inception, Kscope releases Volume 1, a selection of tracks taken from an already substantial back catalogue, along with two tracks from […]
14 October 2008

Lunatic Soul is Available Now !!!

Lunatic Soul the self titled debut solo record from Mariusz Duda is released today on Kscope. It is in stores now, available from the Kscope shop […]